What if a participant deletes the Pacer app from their phone? Pacer Support August 18, 2019 17:00 Updated Follow This participant will no longer be able to upload activity data and will appear to be inactive. Related articles How do I delete my Pacer account? How does the Pacer app work with the web-based P4T Admin portal? I've forgotten my password. What do I do? How do I organize participants? How do I invite participants to join my Pacer for Teams organization? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.